''All aboard! The ship is ready to depart! All children, animals and silly people welcome!''

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon

London - 02072530410 - 50A Kingsway Place, Sans Walk EC1R0LU, London UK

See the Snark live

2018 Dates

Jul 10, 2018

Melbourne, Australia

Arts Centre Melbourne

Wednesday, 11 July at 10.00am and 12.30pm
Thursday, 12 July at 10.00am, 12.00pm and 3.00pm
Friday, 13 July at 10.00am and 12.30pm
Saturday, 14 July at 10.00am, 12.00pm and 3.00pm
Sunday, 15 July at 10.00am and 12.30pm

Jul 16, 2018

Sydney, Australia

Sydney Opera House

Tuesday, 17 July at 2.30pm
Wednesday, 18 July at 12.30pm and 2.30pm
Thursday, 19 July at 12.30pm and 2.30pm
Friday, 20 July at 10.30am and 12.30pm‡
Saturday, 21 July at 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday, 22 July at 10.30am* and 12.30pm

Please reload